Disclaimer

The Council of Vedic Astrology does not warrant or guarantee the services or products of the Vedic astrologers listed on this CVA web page or the CVA Journal

To update contact information email CVA’s Membership Secretary, Paddi Moore.

Gayatri Devi Vasudev

CVA Certified Teachers and Practitioners

This is the CVA’s International professional membership directory of CVA certified teachers and practitioners.

 

 

  • AB
  • CD
  • EF
  • GH
  • IJ
  • KL
  • MN
  • OP
  • QR
  • ST
  • UV
  • WX
  • YZ

Jeffrey Armstrong, Jyotish Visharada, CVA and Jyotish Kovid, CVA
Website: JeffreyArmstrong.com
Email: jeffrey@jeffreyarmstrong.com
Email: VASA108@telus.net
Phone: 866-872-6224

Renate M Bell, Jyotish Visharada, CVA
Email: rbell32@aol.com
Phone: 843-821-0774

Lynn Bootes, Jyotish Visharada, CVA; Jyotish Kovid, CVA
Email: lynn.bootes@att.net

Caren Burke, Jyotish Visharada, CVA
Email: caren.burke@gmail.com
Phone: 206.409.9465



Linda Callanan, Jyotish Visharada, CVA
Website: AnnaiCenter.com
Email: annaicenter@verizon.net
Phone: 201-384-0521

Dr. K. S. Charak, Jyotish Visharada, CVA; Jyotish Kovid, CVA
Email: vedastra@del2.vsnl.net.in

Shambhavi Chopra, Jyotish Visharada, CVA
Website: vedanet.com
Email: shambhavi.yogini@gmail.com
Phone: 505-982-9156

Phyllis Chubb, Jyotish Visharada, CVA; Jyotish Kovid, CVA
Website: PhyllisChubb.com
Email: phyllis@phyllischubb.com
Phone: 250-757-9498

Linda Ciro, Jyotish Visharada, CVA; Jyotish Kovid, CVA
Email: lindaciroslp@cableone.net
Phone: 575-626-8558

Freedom Cole, Jyotish Visharada, CVA
Website: ShriFreedom.org
Email: freeflowaum@yahoo.com
Phone: 609-501-0148

Martha Coleman. Jyotish Visharada, CVA
Email: colemanmartha1@gmail.com
Portland, Oregon

Christina Collins, Jyotish Visharada, CVA; Jyotish Kovid, CVA; Jyotish Kovid ICAS; Jyotish Vachaspati, ICAS; Jyotish Medha Pragya, ICAS
Email: jyotish@indra.com
Phone: 303-665-9996

Michael A. Constan, Jyotish Visharada, CVA
Email: info@aquariusrisingastrology.com
Phone: 503-201-9079

Alied DeCock, Jyotish Visharada, CVA
Email: alied@vanede.nl

Roeland de Looff, Jyotish Visharada, CVA; Jyotish Kovid, CVA
CVA approved Correspondence Course
Website: Dirah.org
Email: roeland@dirah.org

Jo A. Deevey, MD, Jyotish Visharada, CVA; Jyotish Kovid, CVA
Email: jodevi_ved@yahoo.com

Barbara Diaz, Jyotish Visharada, CVA
Email: Barbie80@gmail.com
Phone: 787-647-1396



Melanie Farmer, Jyotish Visharada, CVA; Jyotish Kovid, CVA
Email: ayurvedicastrologer@gmail.com
Phone: 206-937-2009

Brendan Feeley, Jyotish Visharada, CVA; Jyotish Kovid, CVA
Email: bpfeeley@aol.com
Phone: 301-424-6644

Dennis Flaherty, Jyotish Visharada, CVA; Jyotish Kovid, CVA; Jyotish Kovid, ICAS; Jyotish Vachaspati, ICAS; Jyotish Medha Pragya, ICAS
CVA approved Correspondence Course
Website: VedicSciences.com
Email: vedicsciences@vedicsciences.com
Phone: 425-778-6487

Patricia Foy, Jyotish Visharada, CVA
Website: LightSpiritedBeing.com
Email: ppfoy@lightspiritedbeing.com
Phone: 575-829-3499

David Frawley, Jyotish Visharada, CVA; Jyotish Kovid, CVA; Jyotish Brihaspati, CVA; Jyotish Kovid ICAS; Jyotish Vachaspati ICAS; Jyotish Medha Pragya, ICAS
CVA approved Correspondence Course
Website: VedaNet.com
Email: vedicinst@aol.com

Lauren Leigh Friese, Jyotish Visharada, CVA, Jyotish Kovid, CVA
Website: LaurieFriese.com
Email: llfriese@me.com
Phone: 715-749-4243





Sam Geppi, Jyotish Visharada, CVA; Jyotish Kovid, CVA
Website: http://vedicartandscience.com
Email: samgeppi@gmail.com

Borzou Ghaderi, Jyotish Visharada, CVA; Jyotish Kovid, CVA
Email: borzoug@yahoo.com

Gary Gomes, Jyotish Visharada, CVA; Jyotish Kovid, CVA
Email: crystalx@verizon.net
Phone: 508-994-5725

Terence Guardino, Jyotish Visharada, CVA
Website: vedicvision.com
Email: terence@vedicvision.com
Phone: 310-497-4750

Prema Lee Gurreri, Jyotish Visharada, CVA
Email: lee@leegurreri.com

Dennis M. Harness, Ph.D., Jyotish Visharada, CVA; Jyotish Kovid, CVA; Jyotish Kovid, ICAS; Jyotish Vachaspati, ICAS; Jyotish Medha Pragya, ICAS
Website: DennisHarness.com
Email: dayanandaji@gmail.com
Phone: 928-282-6595

Edith Hathaway, Jyotish Visharada, CVA; Jyotish Kovid, CVA; Jyotish Kovid, ICAS; Jyotish Brihaspati, CVA
Website: edithhathaway.com
Email: edith@edithhathaway.com

Steven J Hubball, Ph.D., Jyotish Visharada, CVA; Jyotish Kovid, CVA
Email: steve.hubball@btinternet.com
Website: Vedic-Astrology.org.uk
Phone: +44 (0)1228 674225



Debra Infante, Jyotish Visharada, CVA
Email: dinfante@sedona.net

Marianne Jacuzzi, Jyotish Visharada, CVA
Website: sevenwindsyoga.com
Email: marianne@sevenwindsyoga.com
Phone: +353-87-920-3600
Dublin, Ireland

Lisa Jensen, Jyotish Visharada, CVA
Email: lisabjensen@comcast.net

Krista Johnson, Jyotish Visharada, CVA
Email: kdolph1n@earthlink.net



James Kelleher, Jyotish Visharada, CVA; Jyotish Kovid, CVA; Jyotish Kovid ICAS; Jyotish Vachaspati, ICAS; Jyotish Brihaspati, CVA
Website: JamesKellehar.com
Email: james@jameskelleher.com

Sat Siri Khalsa, Jyotish Visharada, CVA; Jyotish Kovid, CVA; Jyotish Kovid, ICAS; Jyotish Medha Pragya, ICAS
Email: satsiri_khalsa@yahoo.com
Phone: 505-753-6521

Robert Koch, Jyotish Visharada, CVA; Jyotish Kovid, CVA
Website: RobertKoch.com 
Email: RAKoch108@gmail.com
Phone: 541-318-0248

RG Krishnan, Jyotish Visharada, CVA; Jyotish Kovid, CVA
Email: jyotish@juno.com

Dr. Suhas G. Kshirsagar, Jyotish Brihaspati, CVA
Websites: AyurvedicHealing.net, AyurvedAacademy.com, and AyurvedaOnline.com/
Email: drsuhas@AyurvedicHealing.net and drsuhashi@yahoo.com
Phone: 831-462-3776

Marga Laube, Jyotish Visharada, CVA; Jyotish Kovid, CVA
Website: margalaube.com
Email: marga@margalaube.com
Phone: 310-971-0546

Christine Ann Kelley Lie, Jyotish Visharada, CVA
Email: chrissie_lie@yahoo.com



Vaughn Paul Manley, Jyotish Visharada, CVA; Jyotish Kovid, CVA
LWebsite: LightOnVedicAstrology.com
Email: info@lightonvedicastrology.com
Phone: 808-573-6577

Maire Masco, Jyotish Visharada, CVA; Jyotish Kovid, CVA
Email: maire@tarabala.com
Phone: 253-359-6402

Mickey McKay, Jyotish Visharada, CVA; Jyotish Kovid, CVA
Email: mickeymckay@vedicastrology.us.com
Phone: 505-670-8967

Ken Miller, Jyotish Visharada, CVA; Jyotish Kovid, CVA; Jyotish Medhashri, ICAS
Email: intelligencer009-cva@yahoo.com
Phone: 619-275-3057

Paddi Moore, Jyotish Visharada, CVA; Jyotish Kovid, CVA; Jyotish Medhashri, ICAS
Email: paddi@vedicastrologyblog.com


Teresita Pagan, Jyotish Visharada, CVA
Email: terepagan@gmail.com

Angela Pennington, Jyotish Visharada, CVA
Website: AngelaPennington.com
Email: auroramane@gmail.com
Phone: 206-412-7837

Joni Patry, Jyotish Visharada, CVA; Jyotish Kovid, CVA
Website: GalacticCenter.org
Email: joni@galacticcenter.com

Susie Patterson, Jyotish Visharada, CVA; Jyotish Kovid, CVA; Jyotish Medhashri, ICAS
Website: DallasAstrologer.com/
Email: susie@rooftechusa.com
Phone: 817-832-6878

Anthony Pierpont, Visharada, CVA
Website: anthonysastrology.com
Email: anthony@royalfinancial.com
Phone: 612-850-8039
Twin Cities, Minnesota





Sanjay Rath, Jyotish Visharada, CVA; Jyotish Kovid, CVA
Website: SRath.com
Email: vedicreading@srath.com
Phone: 91 (011) 4504 8762

Martha Rather, Jyotish Visharada, CVA
Email: martyrather@comcast.net
Phone: 615-776-2240

Edith Recht, Jyotish Visharada, CVA; Jyotish Kovid, CVA
Email: edithrecht@yahoo.ca
Phone: 416-492-4789



Kerry Shamblin, Jyotish Visharada, CVA
Website: planetaryinfluence.com
Email: kerry@planetaryinfluence.com
Phone: 970-207-4088

Dr. Dinesh Sharma, Jyotish Visharada, CVA; Jyotish Kovid, CVA
Email: dr.dineshsharma@gmail.com or dr.dineshsharma@hotmail.com
Phone: 91 9891161401

Shauna Simon, Jyotish Visharada, CVA
Email: vedic_astrologer@mac.com

Swami Sitaramananda, Jyotish Visharada, CVA; Jyotish Kovid, CVA
Website: Sivananda.org
Email: swamisita@sivananda.org
Phone: 530-272-9322

Raj Srikantan, Jyotish Visharada, CVA; Jyotish Kovid, CVA
Website: compassspiritualcoach.com
Email: info@compassspiritualcoach.com
Phone: 888-762-4725

Steven J. Stuckey, Jyotish Visharada, CVA; Jyotish Kovid, CVA; Jyotish Vachaspati, ICAS
Email: shastra@gotsky.com
Phone: 541-512-0400

Shanti Supernant, Jyotish Visharada, CVA
Email: ssupernant@shaw.ca
Phone: 604-261-0446

William Surface, Jyotish Visharada, CVA
Website: ws-vedicastrologer.com/
Email: surface63@comcast.net
Phone: 503-284-1089

Komilla Sutton, Jyotish Visharada, CVA; Jyotish Kovid, CVA; Jyotish Vachaspati, ICAS; CVA approved Correspondence Course
Website: Komilla.com
Email: info@komilla.com
Phone: 425-931-1855

Juliana Swanson, Jyotish Visharada, CVA; Jyotish Kovid, CVA; Jyotish Kovid, ICAS
Website: AstralHarmony.com
Email: juliana@astralharmony.com
Phone: 808-430-5989



Chakrapani Ullal, Jyotish Visharada, CVA; Jyotish Kovid, CVA; Jyotish Brihaspati, CVA; Jyotish Kovid ICAS; Jyotish Vachaspati, ICAS; Jyotish Medha Pragya, ICAS
Website: VedicAstrology.com
Email: Chakrapani@vedicastrology.com

Jan Willem van Doorn, Jyotish Visharada, CVA; Jyotish Kovid, CVA
Email: jan.willem.van.doorn@planet.nl
Phone: +31 6 51081583

Ko van Hespen, Jyotish Visharada, CVA
Email: jvhespen@xs4all.nl

Dr. T. S. Vasan, Jyotish Visharada, CVA; Jyotish Kovid, CVA
Email: tsvasan@satyam.net.in

Gayatri Devi Vasudev, Jyotish Brihaspati, CVA
Email: gayatridevivasudev@yahoo.co.in

Michael Vogt, Jyotish Visharada, CVA; Jyotish Kovid, CVA
Email: stellar-consultation@hotmail.com



Susan Wayman, Jyotish Visharada, CVA
Email: waymansjw@yahoo.com
Phone: 425-378-3966

Kathleen Whalen, Jyotish Visharada, CVA
Website: VedicAstrologyGuide.com
Email: kikiwhalen@comcast.net


Krishna (Jorge) Wiuker, Jyotish Visharada, CVA; Jyotish Kovid, CVA
Email: Krishnawww@yahoo.com